SCHOOL CALENDAR

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016-2017

The term dates from September 2016 are as follows:

Autumn Term begins:
School closed for in-service training: Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016 at 8:45am FOR YEARS 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 ONLY
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 24th October 2016 - Friday 28th October 2016
Autumn Term ends:
Friday 16th December 2016 at 1:30pm
School closed for in-service training: Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st December 2016
Spring Term begins:
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 at 8:45am
Spring Half Term:
Monday 13th February 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017
School closed for in-service training: Monday 20th February 2017
Spring Terms ends:
Friday 31st March 2017 at 1:30pm
Summer Term begins:
Tuesday 18th April 2017 at 8:45am
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2017
Summer Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2017 - Friday 2nd June 2017
Summer Term ends:
School closed for in-service training: Friday 7th July 2017
Friday 21st July 2017 at 1:30pm

TERM DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018

The term dates from September 2017 are as follows:

Autumn Term begins:
School closed for in-service training: Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017 at 8:45am FOR YEARS 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 ONLY
Autumn Half Term:
Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Autumn Term ends:
School closed for in-service training: Friday 24th November 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017 at 1:30pm
Spring Term begins:
School closed for in-service training: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday 4th January 2018 at 8:45am

Spring Half Term:
Monday 12th February 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
Spring Terms ends:
Thursday 29th March 2018 at 1:30pm
Summer Term begins:
School closed for in-service training: Monday 16th April 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 8:45am

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Summer Half Term:
Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Term ends:
School closed for in-service training: Friday 6th July 2018
Friday 20th July 2018 at 1:30pm
School closed for in-service training: Monday 23rd July 2018

Translate »